December 1, 2020

Standing Committee on Local Bankruptcy Rules


January 2020

Alexandria

  1. Brad Jones: term expires 12/31/21: brad.jones@ofplaw.com
  2. David Gaffey: term expires 12/31/20: dgaffey@wtplaw.com

Norfolk-Newport News

  1. Dana Power: term expires 12/31/21: power@harbourlaw.us
  2. Clint Stackhouse: term expires 12/31/21: rcstackhouse@rcsch13.com (Standing Trustee Representative)
  3. Paul Driscoll: term expires 12/31/20: paul@zemanianlaw.com
  4. Kenneth Whitehurst: term expires 12/31/20: kenneth.n.whitehurst@usdoj.gov (U.S. Trustee Representative)

Richmond

  1. Nisha Patel: term expires 12/31/21: npatel@siwpc.com
  2. Paula Berhan: term expires 12/31/20: pberan@tb-lawfirm.com

Court Staff to the LBR Standing Committee

  1. Gregory Counts, Division Manager – Alexandria; gregory_counts@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  2. Gregory Stefan, Division Manager – Norfolk; gregory_stefan@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  3. David Rabenda, Division Manager – Richmond; david_rabenda@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  4. James Ingold, Chief Deputy Clerk – Richmond; james_ingold@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  5. Bill Redden, Clerk – Richmond; william_redden@vaeb.uscourts.gov

 

Rev. Update January 1, 2020

Top