October 17, 2019

Standing Committee on Local Bankruptcy Rules


January 2019

Alexandria

  1. Tom McKee: term expires 12/31/19: mckeet@gtlaw.com
  2. David Gaffey: term expires 12/31/20: dgaffey@wtplaw.com

Norfolk-Newport News

  1. Tom Smith: term expires 12/31/19: office@tomcsmith.com
  2. Paul Driscoll: term expires 12/31/20: paul@zemanianlaw.com
  3. Kenneth Whitehurst: term expires 12/31/20: kenneth.n.whitehurst@usdoj.gov (U.S. Trustee Representative)

Richmond

  1. Clint Davis: term expires 12/31/19: clintdavis@gmail.com
  2. Carl Bates: term expires 12/31/19: cmbates@richchap13.com (Standing Trustee Representative)
  3. Paula Berhan: term expires 12/31/20: pberan@tb-lawfirm.com

Court Staff to the LBR Standing Committee

  1. Gregory Counts, Division Manager – Alexandria; gregory_counts@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  2. Gregory Stefan, Division Manager – Norfolk; gregory_stefan@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  3. David Rabenda, Division Manager – Richmond; david_rabenda@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  4. James Ingold, Chief Deputy Clerk – Richmond; james_ingold@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  5. Bill Redden, Clerk – Richmond; william_redden@vaeb.uscourts.gov

 

Rev. Update January 1, 2019

Top