August 28, 2016

Standing Committee on Local Bankruptcy Rules


January 2015

Alexandria

  1. John Farnum: term expires 12/31/16: JFarnum@linowes-law.com
  2. Lauren McKelvey: term expires 12/31/17: lauren.mckelvey@ofplaw.com 
  3. Suzanne Wade: term expires 12/31/17: trustee@ch13ricva.com (Standing Trustee Representative)

Norfolk-Newport News

  1. Clara Swanson: term expires 12/31/16: clara.swanson@verizon.net
  2. Peter Zemanian: term expires 12/31/17: pete@zemanianlaw.com
  3. Kenneth Whitehurst: term expires 12/31/16: Kenneth.N.Whitehurst@usdoj.gov (U.S. Trustee Representative)

Richmond

  1. Vernon Inge; term expires 12/31/16; vernon.inge@leclairryan.com
  2. Julia Adair: term expires 12/31/17: julia@hathawayadair.com

Court Staff to the LBR Standing Committee

  1. James Reynolds, Division Manager – Alexandria; james_reynolds@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  2. Steve Kopacki, Division Manager – Norfolk-Newport News; stephan_kopacki@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  3. David Rabenda, Division Manager – Richmond; david_rabenda@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  4. James Ingold, Chief Deputy Clerk – Richmond; james_ingold@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  5. Bill Redden, Clerk – Richmond; william_redden@vaeb.uscourts.gov

 

Rev. Update March 7, 2016

Top