February 20, 2018

Standing Committee on Local Bankruptcy Rules


January 2017

Alexandria

  1. Tom McKee: term expires 12/31/19: mckeet@gtlaw.com
  2. Jeremy Root: term expires 12/31/18:  jroot@bklawva.com
  3. Joseph Guzinski: term expires 12/31/18: joseph.a.guzinski@usdoj.gov (U.S. Trustee Representative)

Norfolk-Newport News

  1. Tom Smith: term expires 12/31/19: office@tomcsmith.com
  2. Lorin Hay: term expires 12/31/18: ldhay@bolemanlaw.com

Richmond

  1. Clint Davis: term expires 12/31/19: clintdavis@gmail.com
  2. Carl Bates: term expires 12/31/19: cmbates@richchap13.com (Standing Trustee Representative)
  3. Henry (Toby) Long, III: term expires 12/31/18: hlong@hunton.com

Court Staff to the LBR Standing Committee

  1. James Reynolds, Division Manager – Alexandria; james_reynolds@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  2. Gregory Stefan, Division Manager – Norfolk; gregory_stefan@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  3. David Rabenda, Division Manager – Richmond; david_rabenda@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  4. James Ingold, Chief Deputy Clerk – Richmond; james_ingold@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  5. Bill Redden, Clerk – Richmond; william_redden@vaeb.uscourts.gov

 

Rev. Update January 1, 2018

Top