March 5, 2015

Standing Committee on Local Bankruptcy Rules


January 2015

Alexandria

  1. John Farnum; term expires 12/31/16; JFarnum@linowes-law.com
  2. Dan Press; term expires 12/31/15; dpress@chung-press.com
  3. Tom Gorman: term expires 12/31/15: tgorman@chapter13alexva.com  (Standing Trustee Representative)

Norfolk-Newport News

  1. Clara Swanson; term expires 12/31/16; clara.swanson@verizon.net
  2. Carol Sasser: term expires 12/31/15; dsasser@siwpc.com
  3. Kenneth Whitehurst; term expires 12/31/16; Kenneth.N.Whitehurst@usdoj.gov (U.S. Trustee Representative)

Richmond

  1. Vernon Inge; term expires 12/31/16; vernon.inge@leclairryan.com
  2. Jason Greenwood; term expires 12/31/15; j.greenwood@greenwoodlf.com

Court Staff to the LBR Standing Committee

  1. James Reynolds, Division Manager – Alexandria; james_reynolds@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  2. Steve Kopacki, Division Manager – Norfolk-Newport News; stephan_kopacki@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  3. David Rabenda, Division Manager – Richmond; david_rabenda@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  4. James Ingold, Chief Deputy Clerk – Richmond; james_ingold@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  5. Bill Redden, Clerk – Richmond; william_redden@vaeb.uscourts.gov

 

Rev. Update 12/31/14

Top