July 25, 2017

Standing Committee on Local Bankruptcy Rules


January 2017

Alexandria

  1. Lauren McKelvey: term expires 12/31/17: lauren.mckelvey@ofplaw.com 
  2. Jeremy Root: term expires 12/31/18:  jroot@bklawva.com
  3. Joseph Guzinski: term expires 12/31/18: joseph.a.guzinski@usdoj.gov (U.S. Trustee Representative)

Norfolk-Newport News

  1. Peter Zemanian: term expires 12/31/17: pete@zemanianlaw.com
  2. Lorin Hay: term expires 12/31/18: ldhay@bolemanlaw.com

Richmond

  1. Julia Adair: term expires 12/31/17: julia@hathawayadair.com
  2. Suzanne Wade: term expires 12/31/17: trustee@ch13ricva.com (Standing Trustee Representative)
  3. Henry (Toby) Long, III: term expires 12/31/18: hlong@hunton.com

Court Staff to the LBR Standing Committee

  1. James Reynolds, Division Manager – Alexandria; james_reynolds@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  2. David Rabenda, Division Manager – Richmond; david_rabenda@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  3. James Ingold, Chief Deputy Clerk – Richmond; james_ingold@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  4. Bill Redden, Clerk – Richmond; william_redden@vaeb.uscourts.gov

 

Rev. Update January 6, 2017

Top