You are here

Standing Committee on Local Bankruptcy Rules

January 2021

Alexandria

  1. Brad Jones: term expires 12/31/22: brad.jones@ofplaw.com
  2. Jeff Martin: term expires 12/31/23: jmartin@tlclawfirm.com
  3. Michael Freeman: term expires 12/31/23: (U.S. Trustee Representative)

Norfolk-Newport News

  1. Grayson Orsini: term expires 12/31/23: gorsini@wolriv.com
  2. Kelly M. Barnhart: term expires 12/31/22: kbarnhart@kmbch13.com (Standing Trustee Representative)
  3. Paul Driscoll: term expires 12/31/22: paul@zemanianlaw.com

Richmond

  1. Nisha Patel: term expires 12/31/22: npatel@dunlaplawplc.com
  2. Jennifer West: term expires 12/31/23: JWest@spottsfain.com

Court Staff to the LBR Standing Committee

  1. Gregory Counts, Division Manager – Alexandria; gregory_counts@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  2. Gregory Stefan, Division Manager – Norfolk; gregory_stefan@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  3. David Rabenda, Division Manager – Richmond; david_rabenda@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  4. James Ingold, Chief Deputy Clerk – Richmond; james_ingold@vaeb.uscourts.gov
  5. Bill Redden, Clerk – Richmond; william_redden@vaeb.uscourts.gov

 

Rev. Update June 1, 2021